The Tradesmith Team

 

Tradesmith have a team of long standing staff members, most with many year experience in the window industry, willing to help you with your enquiries and here to help.

 

 

The hardworking team at Tradesmith

 

Mark Hutchinson - Tradesmith Managing Director

 

Mark Hutchinson Joined Tradesmith very early, in February 1993. Over the years Mark worked in various roles at Tradesmith. With each role, Mark climbed the ladder of Tradesmith, growing with the company.

 

Mark became Managing Director of Tradesmith in November 2007.

 

You can contact Mark on 01323 849123 or E Mail - mark@tradesmith.co.uk

 

 

Del Bourner - Factory Manager

Del joined Tradesmith January 1993. You can contact Del on 01323 849123 or E Mail - del@tradesmith.co.uk

Paul Collyer - Sales Manager

Paul joined Tradesmith June 2012.

You can contact Paul on 07788 315794 or E Mail - paul.collyer@tradesmith.co.uk

Carly Attridge - Office & Internal Sales Manager. Carly joined Tradesmith October 2010. You can contact Carly on 01323 849123 or E Mail - carly@tradesmith.co.uk

   

Kim Goodey - Accounts and Admin

Kim joined Tradesmith July 2009. You can contact Kim on 01323 849123 or E Mail - kim@tradesmith.co.uk

 

Charlotte Drake - Order Processor. Charlotte joined Tradesmith April 2015. You can contact Charlotte on 01323 849123 or E Mail - charlotte@tradesmith.co.uk

 

Rebecca Drake - Order Processor

Rebecca joined Tradesmith May 2015. You can contact Rebecca on 01323 849123 or E Mail -

rebecca@tradesmith.co.uk

   

Tony Young - Conservatory Specialist. Tony joined Tradesmith October 2016. You can contact Tony on 01323 849123 or E Mail - tony@tradesmith.co.uk

 

Nadine Simmons - Order Processor. Nadine joined Tradesmith May 2016. You can contact Nadine on 01323 849123 or E Mail - nadine@tradesmith.co.uk

 

Mark Randall - Driver

Mark joined Tradesmith April 2007

You can contact Mark on 07808 911494 or call the sales office on 01323 849123

       

Mark Randall - Driver

Mark joined Tradesmith April 2007

You can contact Mark on 07808 911494 or call the sales office on 01323 849123